Our Team

Mr. Osher Elron – President

Tel: +972-3-6454411
Mobile: +972-54-4248145
E-mail: Osher@data-jce.com

Mr. Shai Feldman- Corporate Controller

Tel: +972-3-6454420
Mobile: +972-54-4248145
E-mail: Shaif@data-jce.com

Mr. Sharon Arlo – CEO

Tel: +972-3-6454439
Mobile: +972-54-5248087
E-mail: Sharona@data-jce.com

Mr. Lior Baskind – VP Sales

Tel: +972-3-6454435
Mobile: +972-5-26887013
E-mail: LiorB@data-jce.com

Data JCE’S Sales Team

Mr. Oren Shemesh – Manager, PC Market
Tel: +972-3-6454436
Mobile: +972-54-7800152
E-mail: Orens@data-jce.com

Mrs. Talia Sahar – Distribution Sales Manager
Tel: +972-3-6454427
Mobile: +972-54-7800261
E-mail: TaliaS@data-jce.com

Mr. Shai Shriker - IP&E Product Line Manager
Tel: +972-3-6454414
Mobile: +972-50-7800186
E-mail: ShaiS@data-jce.com

Ms. Pazit Levy – Sales & FAE
Tel: +972-3-6454449
Mobile: +972-54-7800518
E-mail: Pazit@data-jce.com

Mr. Itay Kats - Account Manager
Tel: +972-3-6454417
Mobile: +972-54-7800502
E-mail: ItayK@data-jce.com

Data Components

Mrs. Racheli Eilon – Sales Manager, Secondary Market
Tel: +972-3-6454438
Mobile: +972-54-7800139
E-mail: Racheli@data-jce.com

Sales Team Philippines

Ms. Jonavi Malassab
Tel: +632-8461183
Mobile: +63-917-8912732
E-mail: Jonavi@data-jce.com

Sales Team Asia

Mr. Sylvester Sng Chee Kiat – Sales Manager
Tel: +65-6525-5370
Mobile: +65-9682-7791
E-mail: Sylvester@data-jce.com

Back Office Support

Mr. Itsik Nissimov – Operations Manager
Tel: +972-3-6454434
Mobile: +972-54-4216677
E-mail: Itsik@data-jce.com

Mrs. Moran Galinsky-Gottlieb – Customer Service
Tel: +972-3-6454419
Mobile: +972-54-7800514
E-mail: Moran@data-jce.com

Mrs. Chen Reshtick – Customer Service
Tel: +972-3-6454422
E-mail: chen@data-jce.com

Mrs. Tiki Aslan – Customer Service
Tel: +972-3-6454402
E-mail: tikia@data-jce.com

Top