Our Team

Mr. Osher Elron – President

Tel: +972-3-6454411
Mobile: +972-54-4248145
E-mail: Osher@data-jce.com

Mr. Shai Feldman- Corporate Controller

Tel: +972-3-6454420
Mobile: +972-54-4248145
E-mail: Shaif@data-jce.com

Mr. Sharon Arlo – CEO

Tel: +972-3-6454439
Mobile: +972-54-5248087
E-mail: Sharona@data-jce.com

Mr. Lior Baskind – VP Sales

Tel: +972-3-6454435
Mobile: +972-5-26887013
E-mail: LiorB@data-jce.com

Data JCE’S Sales Team

Mr. Oren Shemesh – Manager, PC Market
Tel: +972-3-6454436
Mobile: +972-54-7800152
E-mail: Orens@data-jce.com

Mrs. Talia Sahar – Account Manager and Broker non-franchised
Tel: +972-3-6454427
Mobile: +972-54-7800261
E-mail: TaliaS@data-jce.com

Mr. Shai Shriker – IP&E Product Line Manager
Tel: +972-3-6454414
Mobile: +972-50-7800186
E-mail: ShaiS@data-jce.com

Ms. Pazit Levy – Sales & FAE
Tel: +972-3-6454449
Mobile: +972-54-7800518
E-mail: Pazit@data-jce.com

Mr. Itay Kats – Account Manager
Tel: +972-3-6454417
Mobile: +972-54-7800502
E-mail: ItayK@data-jce.com

Mr. Arik Levinshteyn – Account and Business Development Manager
Tel: +972-3-6454415
Mobile: +972-54-7800516
E-mail: Arik@data-jce.com

Data Components

Mrs. Racheli Eilon – Broker non-franchised
Tel: +972-3-6454438
Mobile: +972-54-7800139
E-mail: Racheli@data-jce.com

Sales Team Philippines

Mr. Vlademir Alima – Philippines Sales Manager
Mobile: +63-917-3255445
E-mail: Vlademir@data-jce.com

Ms. Jonavi Malassab
Tel: +632-8461183
Mobile: +63-917-8912732
E-mail: Jonavi@data-jce.com

Sales Team Europe

Mr . Terry Hutchinson – Manager, Module & SSD Market
Mobile: +44-7793159901
E-mail: Terry@data-jce.com

Sales Team Asia Pacific & Japan

Mr. William Ang – VP Sales & Marketing
Singapore Mobile: +65-9155-1585
Taiwan Mobile : +886-976-354-500
E-mail: William.Ang@data-jce.com

Back Office Support

Mr. Assi Bachar – V.P. Operations
Tel: +972-3-6454434
Mobile: +972-54-4299228
E-mail: assi@data-jce.com

Mrs. Moran Galinsky-Gottlieb – Customer Service
Tel: +972-3-6454419
Mobile: +972-54-7800514
E-mail: Moran@data-jce.com

Mrs. Chen Reshtick – Customer Service
Tel: +972-3-6454422
E-mail: chen@data-jce.com

Mrs. Tiki Aslan – Customer Service
Tel: +972-3-6454402
E-mail: tikia@data-jce.com

Mrs. Anna Braslavski – Customer Service
Tel: +972-3-6454448
E-mail: Anna@data-jce.com

Top